CUBE ACTIONROOKIES

FOLLOW THE LINE

From zero to hero- you want to ride like the pros?

Then become an Actionrookie now! How does it work? It’s simple, grab your bike, hit the trail, be brave and give everything. Everyone can become a rookie. Our Actionteam pros will support you and show you how to do it right. 

FOLLOW THE LINE

The bike sport also lives from young riders. That’s why it is a matter of the heart for CUBE to support riders of the young generation. With the project Follow The Line, the pros of the CUBE Actionteam want to pass on their knowledge to the Actionrookies. Kids races, a day with the pros or youth camps turn rookies of today into the Actionteam of tomorrow.

ACTIONROOKIES BIKE

A rookie is brave, a rookie is fast, and a rookie knows no fear. Just you and your CUBE Action Bike – together you are unbeatable. Action is for kids, and they should be able to experience it. Go outdoor, away from the cell phone and into nature. Will that be fun? Absolutely. Is it dangerous? Maybe. But nothing ventured, nothing gained. In the end, it’s the experiences that make us to heroes. Everyone can become a Rookie. Perform even more with one of the 2022 hardtail or fully bikes from CUBE (130-150 cm). Your bike is already waiting for you. By the way, there is also  the CUBE Actionteam pro bike (Stereo 120) now available for you. 

STEREO 120 ROOKIE

STEREO 140 HPC ROOKIE

ELITE C:62 SL ROOKIE

CUBE ACTIONROOKIES

FOLLOW THE LINE

From zero to hero – du willst fahren wie die Profis?

Dann werde jetzt zum Actionrookie! Wie geht das? Ganz einfach, schnapp dir dein Bike, komm auf den Trail, sei mutig und gib Alles. Jeder kann zum #ACTIONROOKIE werden. Unsere Actionteam Profis unterstützen dich dabei und zeigen dir wie es richtig geht!

FOLLOW THE LINE

Auch der Bikesport lebt von jungen Nachwuchsridern. Daher ist es für CUBE eine Herzensangelegenheit vor allem Fahrer der jungen Generation zu fördern. Mit dem Projekt Follow The Line wollen die Profis des CUBE Actionteams ihr Wissen an die Actionrookies weitergeben. Kidsrennen, ein Tag mit den Profis oder Jugendcamps machen Rookies von heute zum Actionteam von morgen.

ACTIONROOKIES BIKE

Alles ist gut, solange du wild bist. Ein Rookie ist mutig, ein Rookie ist schnell und ein Rookie kennt keine Angst. Trau dich und gib alles. Nur du und dein CUBE Actionrookie Bike – zusammen seid ihr unschlagbar. Action ist für Kinder und die sollen sie auch erleben können. Am besten draußen, weg vom Handy und rein in die Natur. Ob das Spaß macht? Auf jeden Fall. Ob das gefährlich ist? Vielleicht. Doch wer nicht wagt, der nicht gewinnt. Am Ende zählen die Erfahrungen, die uns zu Helden machen. Werde auch du zum Rookie. Starte noch mehr durch mit einem der Hardtrail oder Fully Bikes 2022 von CUBE (130-150 cm). Übrigens gibt es auch jetzt das Stereo 120 in der CUBE Actionteam Farbe für dich. Fühl dich schon jetzt wie ein echter Profi! Dein Bike wartet bereits auf dich! 

STEREO 120 ROOKIE

STEREO 140 HPC ROOKIE

ELITE C:62 SL ROOKIE